Public Holidays:

1 Jan 2021, Fri  –  New Year’s Day
22 Mar 2021, Mon  –  Human Rights Day
02 Apr 2021, Fri  –  Good Friday
05 Apr 2021, Mon  –  Family Day
27 Apr 2021, Tue  –  Freedom Day
01 May 2021, Sat  –  International Workers’ Day
16 Jun 2021, Wed  –  Youth Day
09 Aug 2021, Mon  –  National Women’s Day
24 Sep 2021, Fri  –  Heritage Day
16 Dec 2021, Thu  –  Day of Reconciliation
25 Dec 2021, Sat  –  Christmas Day
27 Dec, Mon 2021  –  Boxing Day (Day of Goodwill)

Subscribe for updates.

Join our mailing list to keep up to date with specials, new destinations and last minute availability.

Specials!

We have a few specials running until Sep 2021! Have a look at what we have available.

Scroll Up